Faculty and Staff

Administration
Principal – Ms. Roxanna Elder (relder@srca.org)
Assistant Principal – Ms. Michelle Donato (mdonato@srca.org)

Faculty and Class Pages
Nursery: Ms. LaRocca (clarocca@srca.org)
Pre-K: Ms. Williams (mwilliams@srca.org)

Kindergarten A: Ms. Soria (mlara@srca.org)
Kindergarten B: Ms. Martinez (emartinez@srca.org)

1st Grade: Ms. Monforte (cmonforte@srca.org)

2nd Grade: Ms. De la Rosa (adelarosa@srca.org)

3rd Grade A: Ms. Mitchell (omitchell@srca.org)
3rd Grade B: Ms. Gonzalez (dgonzalez@srca.org)

4th Grade A: Ms. Jones (djones@srca.org)
4th Grade B: Ms. Evans (mevans@srca.org)

5-6th Grade: Ms. Carpenzano (dcarpenzano@srca.org)
5-6th Grade: Ms. De Pena (rdepena@srca.org)
5-6th Grade: Ms. Berrios (tberrios@srca.org)

7-8th Grade: Ms. Montesdeoca (kmontesdeoca@srca.org)
7-8th Grade: Mr. Belizario (fbelizario@srca.org)
7-8th Grade: Ms. Ronacher (aronacher@srca.org)
7-8th Grade: Mr. Maldonado (jmaldonado@srca.org)

Gym: Mr. Seawright (cseawright@srca.org)

Support Staff
Ms. Patty DeFreitas (pdefreitas@srca.org)
Ms. Teresita Cordero (tcordero@srca.org)