Faculty and Staff

Administration

Principal Ms. Michelle Donato (mdonato@srca.org)

Faculty and Class Pages

Nursery/Pre-K: Ms. LaRocca (clarocca@srca.org)
Kindergarten A: Ms. Acosta (macosta@srca.org)

1st Grade: Ms. Evans (mevans@srca.org)

– 2nd Grade: Mrs. Martinez (ymartinez@srca.org)

3rd Grade: Ms. Kay (KWilliamsTeacher@srca.org)

4-5th Grade: Mrs. Perez (lperez@srca.org)
4-5th Grade: Ms. Core (tcore@srca.org)

6-8th Grade: Ms. Jones (djones@srca.org)
6-8th Grade: Ms. Joly (kjoly@srca.org)
6-8th Grade: Ms. DePena (rdepena@srca.org)
6-8th Grade: Ms. Peralta (kperalta@srca.org)

Technology Teacher: Mr. Maldonado (jmaldonado@srca.org)

Gym: Mr. Seawright (cseawright@srca.org)

Support Staff

Ms. Patty DeFreitas (pdefreitas@srca.org)
Ms. Teresita Cordero (tcordero@srca.org)