Faculty and Staff

Administration
Principal Ms. Michelle Donato (mdonato@srca.org)

Faculty and Class Pages
Nursery: Ms. Daisy (dreyes@srca.org)

Pre-K: Ms. LaRocca (clarocca@srca.org)
Kindergarten A: Ms. Acosta (macosta@srca.org)

1st Grade A: Ms. Monforte (cmonforte@srca.org)
1st Grade B: TBD

2nd Grade: Ms. Martinez (emartinez@srca.org)

3rd Grade: Mrs. Martinez (ymartinez@srca.org)

4-5th Grade: Mrs. Perez (lperez@srca.org)
4-5th Grade: Ms. Evans (mevans@srca.org)

6-8th Grade: Ms. Jones (djones@srca.org)
6-8th Grade: Ms. Berrios (tberrios@srca.org)
6-8th Grade: Ms. Carpenzano (dcarpenzano@srca.org)
6-8th Grade: Ms. De Pena (rdepena@srca.org)
6-8th Grade: Ms. Montesdeoca (kmontesdeoca@srca.org)

Technology Teacher: Mr. Maldonado (jmaldonado@srca.org)

Gym: Mr. Seawright (cseawright@srca.org)

Support Staff
Ms. Patty DeFreitas (pdefreitas@srca.org)
Ms. Teresita Cordero (tcordero@srca.org)