Faculty and Staff

Administration
Principal Ms. Michelle Donato (mdonato@srca.org)

Faculty and Class Pages
Nursery: Ms. LaRocca (clarocca@srca.org)

Pre-K: Ms. Lara (mlara@srca.org)

Kindergarten A: Ms. Martinez (emartinez@srca.org)
Kindergarten B: Ms. Daisy (dreyes@srca.org)

1st Grade: Ms. Monforte (cmonforte@srca.org)

2nd Grade: Ms. Taitt (dtaitt@srca.org)

3rd Grade: Ms. Mitchell (omitchell@srca.org)

4th Grade: Ms. Evans (mevans@srca.org)
4th Grade: Ms. Lebron (llebron@srca.org)

5-6th Grade: Ms. Daniels (rdaniels@srca.org)
5-6th Grade: Ms. Jones (djones@srca.org)
5-6th Grade: Ms. Tomlinson (stomlinson@srca.org)
5-6th Grade: Ms. Abraham (sabraham@srca.org)

7-8th Grade: Ms. Berrios (tberrios@srca.org)
7-8th Grade: Ms. Carpenzano (dcarpenzano@srca.org)
7-8th Grade: Ms. De Pena (rdepena@srca.org)
7-8th Grade: Ms. Montesdeoca (kmontesdeoca@srca.org)

Technology Teacher: Mr. Maldonado (jmaldonado@srca.org)

Gym: Mr. Seawright (cseawright@srca.org)

Support Staff
Ms. Patty DeFreitas (pdefreitas@srca.org)
Ms. Teresita Cordero (tcordero@srca.org)